Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made of up of business professionals  who generously donate their time and talents to maintain the historic integrity of

The Home Association building and grounds.  


Janet Yadley Mendez

Board President
Realtor - Smith & Associates Real Estate

Suzanne Timmerman

Private Mortgage Banker - Wells Fargo

Andrew Lutton

Executive Director

Board Members

Ellen Cheek


Cyndee Dornblaser

President - Dornblaser Marketing Resources

Mary Estes

Principle - Estes & Co. Marketing Communications

Jacqueline Hutchinson

Realtor - Smith & Associates Real Estate

J. Denise Jordan

Owner/President - LifeSpring Home Care of Tampa

Harriet Plyler

Editor - The Good Schools Guide International and Uni in the USA

Cynthia Rogers

Managing Partner - Strategy+Innovation